CONTACT US

Education Counselling & Student Services Centres

Kuala Lumpur

Unit 16.03, 16th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163, Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 03 2161 5875 / (+6) 03 2181 5875 / (+6) 012 320 0413/ (+6) 012 320 1763
Email: kl@gen-education.com

View Map

Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Unit 100.7.007, 129 Offices, Block J,
Jaya One, No. 72A, Jalan Universiti,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 012 320 0842
Email: pj@gen-education.com

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

8-1, 8th Floor, Suria Sabah Shopping Mall, No 1, Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, 88000, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 088 36 6535 / (+6) 012 320 2681 / (+6) 012 503 2027
Email: sabah@gen-education.com

View Map

Johor Bahru, Johor

No. 25-2, Jalan Austin Height 3, Taman Mount Austin,
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 016 228 9892
Email: jb@gen-education.com

Muar, Johor

No. 80, Tingkat 2, Jalan Ali,
84000 Muar, Johor, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 012 681 2168
Email: muar@gen-education.com

Kuching, Sarawak

Ground Floor, Sublot 5, Song Plaza (Brighton Square), Jalan Song, 93350 Kuching, Sarawak.
Tel: (+6) 082 57 2875 / (+6) 082 57 3875 / (+6) 012 320 2258 / (+6) 012 320 2568
Email: sarawak@gen-education.com

View Map

Sibu, Sarawak

2nd Floor, No.10, Lorong Chew Siik Hiong 5, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 084 21 1346 / (+6) 012 320 2597
Email: sibu@gen-education.com

View Map

Sarikei, Sarawak

No. 10, Tingkat 1, Lorong 1, Jalan Bersatu, 96100, Sarikei, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 012 320 1593
Email: sarikei@gen-education.com

View Map

Bintulu, Sarawak

1st Floor, Lot 953, Kemena Commercial Centre, Jalan Tanjung Batu,
97000 Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 012 320 0943
Email: bintulu@gen-education.com

View Map

GEN Tuition Schools

7th Mile

PTSC Tuition Centre, 2nd Floor, The Borneo House, No.1, Batu 7, Jalan Penrissen, 93250 Kuching, Sarawak.
Tel: (+6) 012 320 1297
Email: tuition.kuching@gen-education.com

View Map

3rd Mile

PTSC Tuition Centre, Lot 2724 & Lot 2723, Block 10, Kuching Town Land District, 3rd Mile, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, 93250 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 012 320 0417
Email: tuition.kuching@gen-education.com

View Map

Sibu

PTSC Tuition Centre, No. 2, 1st Floor, Lorong Chew Siik Hiong 1, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
Tel: (+6) 010 766 5875
Email: tuition.sibu@gen-education.com